0 Properties
0 News
0 Articles
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Properties
0 News
0 Articles

Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors
Glennette Goode
glennette@goodeangus.com
President
 
Troy Newton
528mgr@unitedtexas.com
Vice President
 
Tedd Hutto
teddhutto@gmail.com
2nd Vice President
 
Sue Fatheree
sue@pampaculligan.com
Treasurer
 
Jason Bagwell
jbagwell22@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Treasurer
 
Tanya Larkin
tlarkin1313@gmail.com
Secretary
 
Emily Arrington
emilylloydarrington@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary
 
Staff
Clay Rice
crice@pampaedc.com
Executive Director
 
Debbie Winegeart
dwinegeart@pampaedc.com
Administrative Assistant