0 Properties
0 News
0 Articles
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Properties
0 News
0 Articles

Board Members & Staff

Board of Directors
Gary Sutherland
gary@cliftlandbrokers.com
President
 
Ken May
kennethj5@aol.com
Vice President
 
Bill Bridges
bbridges@dfbinsurance.com
AssistantTreasurer
 
Bob Williams
rmwilliams@nts-online.net
Board Member
 
Cay Warner
caywarner@gmail.com
Secretary
 

Glennette Goode
Glennette@goodeangus.com

Treasurer
 
Bill Roy
billroy@parsleysroofing.com
Assistant Secretary
 
Staff
Clay Rice
crice@pampaedc.com
Executive Director
 
Debbie Winegeart
dwinegeart@pampaedc.com
Administrative Assistant